1. Is that the handjob award?

  2. These awards are nothing but a goddamned circlejerk anyway.

  3. You guys got it all wrong, that’s the Van Helsing award.

  4. ultra

    the crankin dinky peen 2014 award.

  5. Dox

    And the “Fisting the audience unmercifully” award goes to Steven Spielberg for Indian Jones and the Crystal Skull.

  6. Look who won the Chris Brown anger management award.

  7. I wish someone had put a stake through his heart before he made that Indiana Jones shitfest.

Leave A Comment