Crap We Missed - Page 8

The Crap We Missed – Monday 11.28.16

Abigail Ratchford’s Snow White with a dirty uncle, Blac Chyna in a bodysuit, and Nicolas Cage photobombing himself. It’s The Crap We Missed.  … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 11.22.16

Sara Jean Underwood in a swimsuit, Brad Pitt and Marion Cotillard’s awkward Allied press tour, and Cee Lo Green’s bedazzled teeth. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 11.21.16

Lindsey Pelas’ giant cleavage, Trump’s Meechum, Ariel Winter’s buttcheeks, and Gavin Rossdale’s hipster fuckboy pants. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 11.18.16

Abigail Ratchford’s fake ass, Tyga’s pretty purse, Kesha’s buttcheek, and Lindsay Lohan’s nasty toes. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 11.17.16

Emily Ratajkowski’s butt, Abigail Ratchford naked in body paint, and the endlessly awkward pairing of Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban. It’s the Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 11.16.16

Ireland Baldwin in a bikini, Emily Ratajkowski naked, Jonah Hill’s mustache, and Wilmer Valderrama living his best life. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 11.15.16

Sara Jean Underwood oiled up, Mickey Rourke’s penis, Ashley Graham’s butt, and the internet’s fantasy wedding. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 11.11.16

Laci Kay Somers and a bunch of words about the President-elect Trump fallout that nobody cares about because we are a nation of morons. It’s The Crap We Missed. More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 11.10.16

Sara Jean Underwood in a wet t-shirt, Mariah Carey showcasing the goods, and Katya Elise Henry’s butt in motion. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 11.9.16

Mickey Rourke’s flaccid dick and t-shirt saying it all. It’s The Donald Fucking Trump Is The Fucking President Now Crap I Missed. More »


Page 8 of 129