Crap We Missed - Page 14

The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.14.16

Laci Kay Somers in a thong, a gross asshole for Trump, and some other bullshit as I officially become a southerner. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.13.16

Sara Jean Underwood’s butt, the highlights from New York Fashion Week, and nipples. Six of them to be exact. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 9.12.16

Iryna Ivanova in a bikini, Nicolas Cage with a dangerous bird, Rihanna’s nipples, and Denzel Washington not having any of this shit. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.7.16

Jordan Carver naked, Ariel Winter in yoga pants, Chris Pine shitfaced, and Jennifer Garner rewarding a job well done. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.6.16

Sara Jean Underwood, January Jones loving life, Chloe Grace Moretz’s cleavage, Amanda Seyfried’s horny dog. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 9.1.16

Abigail Ratchford’s naked ass, Goldie Hawn braless, Ron Jeremy dying, and Christina Milian’s booty stretching. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 8.31.16

Blac Chyna’s obligatory naked pregnancy photo, Alessandra Ambrosio’s appropriate mom attire, and Tim Tebow jacking off a baseball bat. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 8.30.16

Demi Rose in a bikini and a Sara Jean Underwood video that’s better than any stupid shit I’m going to write. It’s The Crap We Missed. More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 8.29.16

Abigail Ratchford topless, Rihanna’s butt at the VMAs, Iggy Pop’s molting skin, and Michael Douglas and Danny DeVito on a day date. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 8.26.16

Lindsey Pelas’ giant boobs, Larry King’s flip phone, Scott Disick’s tie-dye shorts, and Irina Shayk’s blurry ass. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


Page 14 of 131