Crap We Missed

Page 10

The Crap We Missed – Friday 10.2.15

Lindsey Pelas in a bikini and a bunch of other giant boobs that aren’t a depressing statement on the idiocy of our times. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 10.1.15

Kelly Brook in a bikini, Tyga’s dumb shirt and dumb face, Jenna Dewan’s crotch selfie and PETA’s 35th Anniversary. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.30.15

Candice Swanepoel’s butt, Kelsey Grammer’s wife’s wack-as-fuck pro life t-shirt, and Paula Deen’s face next to dog genitals. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.29.15

Lindsey Pelas in a bikini, Katherine Heigl’s bitchface saying it all, and Johnny Deep’s douche throne usurped. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 9.28.15

Arianny Celeste topless, Hugh Jackman’s best day ever, Katy Perry’s butt, Sean Penn’s pube beard, and Andy Dick’s wedgie. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 9.25.15

Sara Jean Underwood’s naked butt and side boob and a bunch of other shit that isn’t that. It’s The Crap We Missed. More »



The Crap We Missed – Thursday 9.24.15

Kim Kardashian’s almost topless cleavage, Chris Martin’s secret jogging buddy, and Paula Deen making nice with who she thinks is the help. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.23.15

Kylie Jenner’s butt in a thong, Sienna Miller’s braless nipples, and Jane Goodall’s unintentional oral sex joke in front of Michael Douglas. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.22.15

Charlotte McKinney in a bikini, Trump’s asshole kids, Ray J and a meat tube, and Pope Francis with Fidel Castro. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Monday 9.21.15

Candice Swanepoel naked, the rest of the Emmys, Chris Brown’s sneaker booties, and Janet Jackson touching her crotch. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 9.18.15

You guys were awesome this week, so Prince Charles and I made this for you. Thanks for hanging in there with me. More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 9.11.15

Jordan Carver’s braless nipples, EJ Johnson’s manpussy, and did you really think anything was following that? It’s The Crap We Missed. More »



The Crap We Missed – Thursday 9.10.15

Genevieve Morton in a bikini, Gerard Butler loose on the streets of Madrid, Paula Deen stroking out, and Alison Brie’s giant boobs. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.9.15

Nina Agdal completely naked, the rise of Stella Hudgens, Pauly Shore’s dick, and Jessica Simpson’s giant boobs. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.8.15

Ashley Benson, who should live in a bikini, TCLTAC, Dakota Johnson’s nipples, and shaved-head Shia. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Friday 9.4.15

Jordan Carver joins the rotation, as does Julia Gilas. And honestly the rest of this is rando boob because of Labor Day. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 9.3.15

Yo Ventura’s butt, Ben Affleck’s bitch tits and HOLYMOTHERFUCK NICOLE KIDMAN’S HAND!! It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 9.2.15

Coco’s butt from 15 years ago, Joe Jonas street combat, Alec and Hilaria’s date night, and a fripple-less Jennifer Aniston which just spits in the face of God. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 9.1.15

Alyssa Arce naked, Cee Loo Green’s flowing satin gown, Joanna Krupa’s nipple, and Lisa Rinna’s camel toe. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 8.31.15

Here’s Rita Ora and the rest of the VMA boobs, plus other stuff including Robin Thicke’s pubes. We’ve gone insane. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


Page 10 of 58