Crap We Missed - Page 10

The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 1.18.17

Demi Rose in a thong, double taps of Donald Trump and Kylie Jenner, and Matthew McConaughey’s gross beard. It’s the Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 1.17.17

Sommer Ray in a thong, Donald Trump meeting Martin Luther King III, and a buttload of random butts. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 1.16.17

Sara Jean Underwood’s butt, Elijah Wood drunk in public, Aaron Paul’s vanity plate, and Tom Jones’ legendary hog. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 1.13.17

Vin Diesel in India, Alec Baldwin about to rage out on a cyclist, and Justin Bieber’s man-panties. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 1.12.17

Lindsey Pelas’ giant cleavage, Susan Sarandon’s ditto, super drunk Brandi Glanville, and a fellow Leighton Meester butt enthusiast. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 1.11.17

Arianny Celeste in a bikini, Margot Robbie braless, Dove Cameron’s cleavage, and hopefully just part of Paris Hilton’s bikini or God help us. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 1.10.17

Ariel Winter’s butt on a boat, a guy horrified by his meeting with Trump, Sad Scott Disick, and the triumphant return of Maria Menounos. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 1.9.17

Sara Jean Underwood doing what she does, Nene Leakes’ see-through bodysuit, pregnant Jenna Jameson, and Pamela Anderson’s wonk-eye. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 1.6.17

Lindsey Pelas’ giant boobs, Bella Thorne working out, Bradley Cooper petting Lady Gaga’s bear-dog, and Ireland Baldwin braless. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 1.5.17

Emily Ratajkowski in a bikini, Hayden Panettiere’s dirty mouth, and Lindsey Pelas’ almost naked giant boob. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


Page 10 of 134