Crap We Missed

The Crap We Missed – Friday 7.29.16

Sara Jean Underwood cooling off, Ariel Winter in booty shorts, John Travolta as John Gotti, and Hillary Clinton paling around with JLo. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 7.28.16

Sara Jean Underwood in a bikini, Lena Dunham pigging out, Guy Fieri’s nasty beard, and Jackie Chan who is apparently ageless. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 7.27.16

Laci Kay Somers in a thong, Jimmy Fallon hydrating Michael Fassbender’s dick, and Kim Kardashian’s huge, disgusting, fat ass. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 7.26.16

Sara Jean Underwood’s boobs in nature, Mariah Carey’s fiance enjoying his purchase, Courtney Stodden – vapid twat, and Coco – ditto. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 7.25.16

Ireland Baldwin’s ass, Jennifer Love Hewitt at McDonald’s and what I felt was noteworthy from Comic-Con. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 7.22.16

Abigail Ratchford in a bikini, Caitlyn Jenner’s gross legs, and Ben Affleck still longing for the sweet release of death. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Thursday 7.21.16

Sara Jean Underwood topless, Ariel Winter braless, Keanu Reeves high as fuck and Bradley Cooper’s man servant. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 7.20.16

Demi Rose in a bikini, Jeremy Irons living like a king, Maitland Ward freeing the nipple, and Kate Upton attempting a resurgence. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 7.19.16

Iryna Ivanova in a bikini, Rupert Murdoch shirtless, Simon Cowell shitfaced, and the battle of the perv stache. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Monday 7.18.16

Lindsey Pelas in a bikini, Jake Gyllenhaal in nut-huggers, Ireland Baldwin topless, and Nick Young’s braided man bun. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Friday 7.15.16

Reese Witherspoon in a bikini, Vin Diesel’s beer gut, and Gerard Butler’s romantic yacht trip. It’s The Crap We Missed.  … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 7.14.16

Emily Ratajkowski’s boobs, Amy Schumer on the beach, Hannibal Buress on team “Jews,” and Lamar Odom’s dashiki. It’s the Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 7.13.16

Iryna Ivanova in a bikini, Alexander Ludwig vaping, Al Pacino losing his damn mind, and Tim Robbins’ man boobs. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 7.12.16

Genevieve Morton naked on a rope swing, Mickey Rourke’s awful wig, Lindsey Vonn in daisy dukes, and Chris Hemsworth jacked for Thor 3. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Monday 7.11.16

Alyssa Arce in a kiddie pool, Courtney Love’s nipples, Alec Baldwin’s cankles, and my premature nerd rage over The Dark Tower. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Friday 7.8.16

Clever descriptions of the boobs, butts, and derpfaces you’ll see in there. (Yep, that’s about where my mind is at right now.) It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 7.7.16

Katya Elise Henry’s butt, Celine Dion the baby whisperer, James Franco the gay pornographer, and Paula Deen still not getting it. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Wednesday 7.6.16

Hilary Duff in a bikini, Aunt Becky getting pampered, total skate rat Matthew Modine, and a hunter stalking his prey. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »



The Crap We Missed – Tuesday 7.5.16

Sara Jean Underwood’s see through swimsuit, Will Smith canoodling his daughter, Mark Wahlberg’s farmer tan, and Jennifer Aniston’s fripples. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


The Crap We Missed – Thursday 6.30.16

Lindsey Pelas in a bikini, Rafael Nadal naked, Scott Disick pissing on $500k, and Abigail Ratchford’s bubble butt. It’s The Crap We Missed. … More »


Page 1 of 58