Profile

Latest Comments

Posted on Jun 24th
re: The Crap We Missed - Tuesday 6.24.14 (16 comments)

Gary Busey. I swear, I thought it was Gary Busey

Posted on Apr 21st
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 4.17.14 (15 comments)

What the hell is Farrah selling now?

Posted on Apr 10th
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 4.10.14 (15 comments)

Her ass looked A LOT better last Saturday night : her show at the House of Blues! Thats a fine specimen

Posted on Apr 9th
re: The Crap We Missed - Wednesday 4.9.14 (29 comments)

He makes me long for Jaden Smith pictures

Posted on Apr 1st
re: The Crap We Missed - Monday 3.31.14 (16 comments)

CC Deville actually looks pretty good

Posted on Mar 19th
re: The Crap We Missed - Tuesday 3.18.14 (5 comments)

why don’t you get that nasty looking thing cut off your stupid face?
oh you did?
well, ….then die

Posted on Mar 7th
re: The Crap We Missed - Friday 3.7.14 (13 comments)

“American Hustle II : Back into the Deep End, with Elvis”

Posted on Mar 5th
re: The Crap We Missed - Tuesday 3.4.14 (16 comments)

Thats Johnny Frotto.

Posted on Feb 28th
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 2.27.14 (9 comments)

where’s da crapper? i gotta take ah whicked shit

Posted on Jan 27th
re: The Crap We Missed - Monday 1.27.14 (16 comments)

When Josh Brolins face isn’t off putting enough, you always have this Bonerz guy