Profile

Latest Comments

Posted on Feb 6th
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 1.6.14 (17 comments)

“You roar and I will toss the meat to you, that’s how we play lion tamer.”

Posted on Nov 11th, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Monday 11.11.13 (25 comments)

I’m guessing that he hasn’t been in Pune for a while.

Posted on Oct 28th, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Monday 10.28.13 (35 comments)

Absurd lines.

Posted on Oct 10th, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 10.10.13 (17 comments)

Dick nose.

Posted on Sep 23rd, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Monday 9.23.13 (18 comments)

Most likely a barnyard injury.

Posted on Aug 30th, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Friday 8.30.13 (12 comments)

It is a release party.

Posted on Aug 29th, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 8.29.13 (15 comments)

Still a perspiring actress.

Posted on Aug 22nd, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Thursday 8.22.13 (10 comments)

Come on, get happy.

Posted on Aug 21st, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Wednesday 8.21.13 (26 comments)

It looks like the mare won the photo by a nose.

Posted on Aug 2nd, 2013
re: The Crap We Missed - Friday 8.2.13 (24 comments)

“Yo, Jennifer”